Back to Top
headerfacebook headertwitter

 

Social Events Diary

Friday 30th March

Saturday 5th May

Sunday 27th May

Saturday 2nd June

Sunday 1st July

Friday 6th July

Saturday 7th July

Sunday 8th July

Saturday 28th July

Friday 3rd August

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 8th Sept

Saturday 3rd November

Friday 30th November

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 15th December

Sunday 23rd December

Wednesday 26th December

Captain’s Drive in

Vice Captains Day

Open Week

Childline Open

Lady Captains Day

Captain’s Day Auction

Captains Day

Jnr Captains Day

Nant Cup

Sports Quiz

Rhodri Roberts Memorial

Presidents Trophy

Fireworks Display

Ladies & Gents Presentation Night

Juniors Presentation Night

Adult Christmas Party Night

Children’s Christmas Party

Boxing Day Joker